Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Delilah camacho lozano

Delilah camacho lozano

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delilah camacho lozano
"I was referring to Imelda, she was very patient with me. Don’t be afraid to ask her questions. She was very professional and has good customer service, thank you !!"
Profile photo of Catarino Flores

Catarino Flores

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catarino Flores
"Imelda Marquez helped me get car insurance ! Good speaker , handles business, helps solve the issue at hand , She is the best insurance agent I’ve come across! God bless Imelda Marquez."
Profile photo of Juan Navarro

Juan Navarro

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Navarro
"Imelda Marques great costumer service well informative explained everything with exact detailed defenetly will recomend people to get ther auto insurence at this state farm location..."
Profile photo of bere Mm

bere Mm

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bere Mm
"Imelda is very professional and awesom person I will recommend to anyone the best of the best❤️😍"
Profile photo of Moguls9 N

Moguls9 N

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moguls9 N
"Ask for Imelda Marquez she is the best! She’ll help you in the best possible way to get affordable full coverage insurance. THANK YOU AGAIN Imelda!"
Profile photo of Armando Escamilla

Armando Escamilla

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Escamilla
"Imelda was polite from the start and she was very helpful and patient with explaining everything and answering any questions. I recommend her to anyone looking for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Noami Pedraza

Noami Pedraza

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noami Pedraza
"Felt very comfortable getting a quote for my auto insurance from Imelda, I will gladly recommend this office to friends and family"
Profile photo of Macedo Jaimes

Macedo Jaimes

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macedo Jaimes
"I'm so satisfied with Imelda Marquez with her knowledge to explain you all your questions,thank you."
Profile photo of Alexeys Cedillo

Alexeys Cedillo

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexeys Cedillo
"I would like to say this is the best place to get great customer service and insurance. This was my first time ever getting auto insurance and I would highly recommend Imelda Marquez who helped with the whole process and even getting me a good deal for my vehicles. She’s really on her game and also very professional. Her insurance firm is really lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Mr G

Mr G

May 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mr G
"We got off to a rocky start. But Francisco came to bat and hit a home run."
Profile photo of miguel hernandez

miguel hernandez

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by miguel hernandez
"The best insurance representative. He helped me so much, thanks to him Francisco my process run smoothly and I received the funds from my total loss in two weeks 👌👌👌👌"
Profile photo of mario gomez

mario gomez

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mario gomez
"muy recomendado don un excelente y rapido servicio"
Profile photo of hilda ojeda

hilda ojeda

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hilda ojeda
"Excelente servicio al cliente Francisco es muy paciente y puede contestar todas tus pregunta super recomendado"
Profile photo of Marisa Leal Martinez

Marisa Leal Martinez

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Leal Martinez
"I love ,love love my state farm agent"
Profile photo of Leticia Sandoval

Leticia Sandoval

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Sandoval
"Muy amable y nos ayudo mucho..muy contentos Gracias.."
Profile photo of german flores

german flores

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by german flores
"Son muy amables y siempre me resuelven mis dudas gracias."
Profile photo of Marissa Reitz

Marissa Reitz

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Reitz
"Rosemary is very knowledgeable and always helpful when I have questions."
Profile photo of Andrea Ramirez

Andrea Ramirez

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ramirez
"My agent Rosemary Aguayo is super helpful and informative. Been working with her for almost a lifetime would always recommend her to my family and friends which are happy with her as well. I have an expensive vehicle and she got me the best coverage along with the best payment that has beat every auto insurance company out there. State Farm’s got your back"
Profile photo of Daniel Bandwick

Daniel Bandwick

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bandwick
"She is very kind and direct to the point."
Profile photo of Monica Chavez

Monica Chavez

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Chavez
"I just received the best customer service from Rosemary. She was referred to me and I will refer her to all my friends and family. She's the BEST."
Profile photo of Manuel Arciniega

Manuel Arciniega

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Arciniega
"Muchas Gracias Francisco por su ayuda pude poner mi aseguranza de carro muy rapido cuando volvia de Mexico, Siempre le recomiendo a mi familia y amigos. nos vemos pronto para hacer mi seguro de vida."
Profile photo of Brandon Vega Salgado

Brandon Vega Salgado

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Vega Salgado
"maria was very helpful pointing me in the right direction for a homeowners quote- imelda was fantastic at explaining everything , i will definitely be binding coverage with statefarm."
Profile photo of Rocio Garcia

Rocio Garcia

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Garcia
"Great customer services always friendly"
Profile photo of Sara Anaya

Sara Anaya

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Anaya
"Imelda is always extremely helpful and super informative. I always have a ton of questions and like things explained to me Thoroughly. I appreciate her patience with me. I'm greatful!"
Profile photo of Jennifer G

Jennifer G

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer G
"I was here the other day & I had Maria as a receptionist. She took my payments and was very nice and helpful towards me. Great receptionist!"