Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jesus "Chuy" Navarro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jesus "Chuy" Navarro

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alejandro Rivera

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"After trying out multiple agencies, I finally found Chuy and his team. They really care for their clients and offered me the best rates in the area."

Joselin Velez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chuy is very helpful and very reliable and explains everything and answers all ur questions."

Jorge Munoz

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in service."

Leandra Gutierrez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best! Always answers all my questions"

Jose Quinones

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent - always goes the extra mile for his clients! Never ceases to amaze me!"

Yesenia Ortega

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesus is an AMAZING agent! The moment he became my agent he has always gone above and beyond. Any time I need anything he is always there to help and provides an amazing customer service. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. Please consider him as your agent."

Pierina Emonet

June 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They never answer the phone, I have been waiting for 3 weeks for Mr. Francisco or another operator to make a change in my home policy! And every time I call, they're never there or they don't answer. Super irresponsible!!! (Original) Nunca responden el teléfono, tengo 3 semanas esperando que el señor Francisco u otro operador me hagan un cambio en mi póliza de casa! Y cada vez que llamo, nunca está o no responden. Súper irresponsables!!!"

Rose Murphy

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved so much on my auto insurance. Chuy was very helpful and explained all of my coverages. I highly recommend this office."

Mario Ochoa

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, the agent Francisco Rios was very kind and helpful. (Original) Muy buen servicio, el agente Francisco Rios fue muy amable y servicial."

Juan Puente

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Come and see my friends at Jesus A Navarro’s agency and ask for Francisco. Tell them I sent you!"

artemio garcia

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Francisco Ríos, for his good service. Clear, Effective and Simple. I recommend them ask for him. (Original) Gracias a Francisco Ríos, por su buen servicio. Claro, Efectivo y Sencillo. Se los recomiendo pregunten por el."

Adam Hickenbottom

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say? I'd give 10 stars if I could. Switching insurance companies (because we moved across state lines) I was thinking was going to be the biggest of hassles. Turns out, not in the SLIGHTEST. Chuy's team was patient, concise on what we needed to provide, and great to get a long with. Shout out to Imelda who was doing some of that heavy lifting!! Great job guys, and THANK YOU for making something that COULD have felt like a mind-numbing chore...Not be a mind-numbing chore! Cheers, Adam"

Tony Ramirez

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you adriana and chuy for the life and auto policy"

Jackie Garcia

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jesus Navarro for years, I have all my policies with them. They are amazing very efficient, friendly, and professional. Every time I have a question or concern they are always there for me and my family, they explain and break down all the coverages for us so we can understand them and whenever I need to make any changes to my autos I just email Jesus or Francisco and they send me new ID cards for my auto right away. I want to thank every one for their excellent customer service and work!"

Dorota Kenar

January 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have waited for over a year to write this review. Wanted it to be thougthful and fair. The bottom line is as follows; Mr. Navarro's office is extremely unprofessional and sloppy. Navarro was initially helpful and seemingly "on it" while the office was in Chicago. Weeks after moving it to Indiana ALL adequate communication stopped. Francisco (the only agent) NEVER returns calls and does not addresss emails (forget about any follow-up documentation or accurate updates on your account). Calls are answered by unprofessional people in a sloppy manner, who have NO IDEA about your account. They "take messge" for Francisco who in turn NEVER calls you back. Navarro is no longer present or involved in anything,..one wonders is he aware? Both our vehicle and home policies have lapsed several times becasue of the on-going absurdity. Reading the previosu reviews I am lead ot belive they were writen by friends and are not authentic."

Michael Tuley

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent office. The team is always there to answer questions when I have them."

Dennis Jerezano Cruz

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chuy is an awesome agent.. very happy with his service clarify, explain, very well every question.. super buen servicio Chuy. Very happy with your service."